Zoom – The Bielski Partisans Reunion

Today, Wed 23 June at 4pm South Africa
12am AEST, 10 pm Perth, 3pm UK, 10am ES, 7am PDT
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 506 422 7253
Passcode: 6JsVHr
Previous Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *